Virtual University of Pakistan (VUP) Semester Spring 2019 Academic Calendar (Updated)

Virtual University of Pakistan (VUP) Semester Spring 2019 Academic Calendar (Updated) 

ACADEMIC CALENDAR (SPRING 2019)
Description Day Date
Option to Change of Study Program for existing Students Monday March 11, 2019
Orientation for newly admitted students Monday to Friday March 11 - April 19, 2019
Last Date to apply for Course Exemption / Transfer of Course Credits Friday March 15, 2019
Pakistan Day (Holiday) Saturday March 23, 2019
Course Selection Link Open for enrollment Spring 2019 Monday April 01, 2019
Last Date to Apply for Admissions 
[All Master(2-Y), BS, Bachelor, Associate, PGD, Deficiency/Zero Semester, Specialization & Professional Short Programs]
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Last Date to apply for Need based Scholarship Tuesday April 16, 2019
Last date to apply for Change of Study Program for existing and newly admit students Thursday April 18, 2019
Commencement of Classes - Spring 2019 Monday April 22, 2019
Labour Day (Holiday) Wednesday May 01, 2019
Last date to apply for semester unfreeze Thursday May 02, 2019
Last date for Course Selection to add/drop/replace course(s) Thursday May 02, 2019
Last date to apply for change of campus Wednesday May 22, 2019
Eid-ul-Fitar (Holidays)* Wednesday to Friday June 05 - 07, 2019
Mid-Term Exam - Spring 2019 Saturday June 22, 2019
Resumption of Classes after Mid-Term Exam (Spring 2019) Monday July 01, 2019
Eid-ul-Azha (Holidays)* Monday to Wednesday August 12 - 14, 2019
Independence day (Holiday) Wednesday August 14, 2019
Final-Term Exam - Spring 2019 Saturday August 24, 2019
Final-Term Result Announcement - Spring 2019 Monday September 23, 2019
Commencement of Fall 2019 October 2019
Dates to Remember
Last Date to apply for Need based Scholarship Tuesday April 16, 2019
Last date to apply for Change of Study Program for existing and newly admit students Thursday April 18, 2019
Commencement of Classes - Spring 2019 Monday April 22, 2019
Last date for Course Selection to add/drop/replace course(s) Thursday May 02, 2019
Mid-Term Exam - Spring 2019 Saturday June 22, 2019
Final-Term Exam - Spring 2019 Saturday August 24, 2019

Tags: (Updated), (VUP), 2019, Academic, Calendar, Pakistan, Semester, Spring, University, Virtual, More…of

Views: 51

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Last date to apply for semester unfreeze Thursday May 02, 2019
Last date for Course Selection to add/drop/replace course(s) Thursday May 02, 2019

RSS

SPONSORED LINKS

SPONSORED LINKS

© 2019   Created by Irfan Khan MSCS.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service