Virtual University of Pakistan (VU) Fall 2017 Course Selection Link Open for enrollment from Monday September 25, 2017

Virtual University of Pakistan (VU) Fall 2017 Course Selection Link Open for enrollment Monday September 25, 2017  Course Selection Link Open for enrollment Fall 2017 on Monday September 25, 2017

Last date for Course Selection to add/drop/replace course(s) Wednesday October 25, 2017

Tags: (VU), 2017, 25, Course, Fall, Link, Monday, Open, Pakistan, Selection, More…September, University, Virtual, enrollment, for, of

Views: 611

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Phaly to 18th september ko open honi thi ab date change ho gai kia?

Yes, Its from 25 september

Admission Schedule - Fall 2017

Description Day Date
Admissions Open - Fall 2017 Sunday August 13, 2017
Option to apply for Course Exemption / Transfer of Course Credits Sunday August 13, 2017
Orientation for newly admitted students Monday to Friday August 28 - October 13, 2017
Option to Apply for the Change / Conversion of Study Program for existing Students Monday September 04, 2017
Last Date to Apply for Admissions MS/M.Phil/PhD Tuesday September 19, 2017
Last Date to apply for Course Exemption / Transfer of Credits Tuesday September 19, 2017
Course Selection Link Open for enrollment Fall 2017 Monday September 25, 2017
Entry Test for MS/M.Phil/PhD Programs Admissions Thursday September 28, 2017
Last Date to Apply for Admissions 
[All Master(2-Y), BS, Bachelor, Associate, PGD, Deficiency/Zero Semester, Specialization & Professional Short Programs]
Saturday September 30, 2017
Interview of Successful [Qualified Entry Test] Candidates for PhD Program Admission Monday October 09, 2017
Last Date to apply for Need based Scholarship Tuesday October 10, 2017
Last date to apply for Change of Study Program for existing and newly admit students Friday October 13, 2017
Commencement of Classes - Fall 2017 Monday October 16, 2017
Last date for Course Selection to add/drop/replace course(s) Wednesday October 25, 2017

RSS

SPONSORED LINKS

SPONSORED LINKS

© 2018   Created by Irfan Khan MSCS.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service