Virtual University of Pakistan (VU) Academic Calendar - Spring 2020

Virtual University of Pakistan (VU) Academic Calendar - Spring 2020

Description Day Date
Option to Change of Study Program for existing Students Monday March 16, 2020
Pakistan Day (Holiday) Monday March 23, 2020
Course Selection Link Open for enrollment Spring 2020 Tuesday March 24, 2020
Last Date to Apply for Admissions Wednesday March 25, 2020
Last Date to apply for Course Exemption / Transfer of Course Credits Tuesday March 31, 2020
Last date to apply for Change of Study Program for existing and newly admit students Friday April 17, 2020
Commencement of Classes - Spring 2020 Monday April 20, 2020
Last date to apply for semester unfreeze Thursday April 30, 2020
Last date for Course Selection to add/drop/replace course(s) Thursday April 30, 2020
Labour Day (Holiday) Friday May 01, 2020
Last date to apply for change of campus Wednesday May 20, 2020
Eid-ul-Fitar (Holidays)* Saturday to Tuesday May 23 - 26, 2020
Mid-Term Exam - Spring 2020 Saturday June 20, 2020
Resumption of Classes after Mid-Term Exam (Spring 2020) Monday July 06, 2020
Eid-ul-Azha (Holidays)* Thursday to Monday July 30 - August 03, 2020
Final-Term Exam - Spring 2020 Saturday August 29, 2020
Last Date for submission of Thesis / Projects / Internships Monday September 21, 2020
Final-Term Result Announcement - Spring 2020 Monday September 28, 2020
Dates to Remember
Last date to apply for Change of Study Program for existing and newly admit students Friday April 17, 2020
Commencement of Classes - Spring 2020 Monday April 20, 2020
Last date for Course Selection to add/drop/replace course(s) Thursday April 30, 2020
Mid-Term Exam - Spring 2020 Saturday June 20, 2020
Final-Term Exam - Spring 2020 Saturday August 29, 2020

Tags: (VU), -, 2020, Academic, Calendar, Pakistan, Spring, University, Virtual, of

Views: 30

Reply to This

SPONSORED LINKS

SPONSORED LINKS

© 2020   Created by Irfan Khan MSCS.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service