Virtual University of Pakistan (VU) Academic Calendar Spring 2019

Tags: (VU), 2019, Academic, Calendar, Pakistan, Spring, University, Virtual, of

Views: 539

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

thanks for sharing

So the fall 2018 result is expected on 25 march, 2019 

It's useful thanks

benefical for students

Course Selection Link Open for enrollment Spring 2019 on Monday April 01, 2019
Description Day Date
Option to Change of Study Program for existing Students Monday March 11, 2019
Orientation for newly admitted students Monday to Friday March 11 - April 12, 2019
Pakistan Day (Holiday) Saturday March 23, 2019
Last Date to apply for Course Exemption / Transfer of Course Credits Friday March 29, 2019
Course Selection Link Open for enrollment Spring 2019 Monday April 01, 2019
Last Date to Apply for Admissions 
[All Master(2-Y), BS, Bachelor, Associate, PGD, Deficiency/Zero Semester, Specialization & Professional Short Programs]
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Last date to apply for Change of Study Program for existing and newly admit students Wednesday April 10, 2019
Commencement of Classes - Spring 2019 Monday April 15, 2019
Last Date to apply for Need based Scholarship Tuesday April 16, 2019
Last date to apply for semester unfreeze Thursday April 25, 2019
Last date for Course Selection to add/drop/replace course(s) Thursday April 25, 2019
Labour Day (Holiday) Wednesday May 01, 2019
Last date to apply for change of campus Wednesday May 15, 2019
Eid-ul-Fitar (Holidays)* Wednesday to Friday June 05 - 07, 2019
Mid-Term Exam - Spring 2019 Saturday June 15, 2019
Resumption of Classes after Mid-Term Exam (Spring 2019) Monday July 01, 2019
Eid-ul-Azha (Holidays)* Monday to Wednesday August 12 - 14, 2019
Independence day (Holiday) Wednesday August 14, 2019
Final-Term Exam - Spring 2019 Saturday August 24, 2019
Final-Term Result Announcement - Spring 2019 Monday September 23, 2019
Commencement of Fall 2019 October 2019
Dates to Remember
Last date to apply for Change of Study Program for existing and newly admit students Wednesday April 10, 2019
Commencement of Classes - Spring 2019 Monday April 15, 2019
Last Date to apply for Need based Scholarship Tuesday April 16, 2019
Last date for Course Selection to add/drop/replace course(s) Thursday April 25, 2019
Mid-Term Exam - Spring 2019 Saturday June 15, 2019
Final-Term Exam - Spring 2019 Saturday August 24, 2019

* Subject to appearance of moon

RSS

SPONSORED LINKS

SPONSORED LINKS

© 2019   Created by Irfan Khan MSCS.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service